2018 AERC National Championship

for the benefit of

September 20-22, 2018

Entry Information:
the AERC National Championship at Biltmore is a pre-entry and pre-pay ride

mountains from Biltmore

ENTRY FORMS / PAYMENT:  Pre-entry is required (including entry fee payment).  For AERC rides, please return entry information (first page of the entry form) and signed waiver (liability release is the second page of the entry form) (general entry form is here, which is where you can find the entry fee schedule), with your full fee (note, no penalty for withdrawal prior to closing date, Sept 15) All final payments are due by Sept 15 (closing date).  That is, any entry not paid by September 15 is accepted only at management discretion (not guaranteed).  Any entry not paid, but accepted at management discretion after September 15 will be subject to a $40 late entry penalty.  Absolutely NO post entries.

Following terms and conditions wrt refunds: Fees are fully refundable with notice received before close of business, September 14; less $50 prior to September 16; 50% thereafter until arrival on premises. Once on site, refunds will be dictated by circumstances. For example, if a rider pre-enters multiple competitions, then the rider is injured, a full refund will be forthcoming. As another example, if on site prior to vetting, if a rider chooses not to ride, a 30% refund will be provided. Once a rider vets in (whether or not passes vetting), all entry fees are the ride's.

Non-AERC riders must pay day fee of $15, only applicable in the Friday Limited Distance.   The AERC National Championship at Biltmore is a pre-entry and pre-pay ride. 

You MUST bring Coggins test papers to check-in, or send a copy of the Coggins current through September 23, 2018 ahead of time. 

Questions?  Call Cheryl Newman at 828-665-1531 or email the Ride Manager for trail or AERC questions; or Biltmore Equestrian Center for stalls / paddocks / site info.

AWARDS Completion awards for all riders.  AERC Championship buckles to 100-mile completion. Weight division winners in Championship (not LD), Top 10, Best Condition and 1st-to-Finish Award. Other awards as sponsored.

100 mile completion buckler


©2016 PCC